You are here:News»Video message from Veronika Szemlova

Video message from Veronika Szemlova

  • Written by  Freshly Squeezed
  • Thursday, 12 July 2012 14:12

Veronika Szemlova with her animated short "You Shall Not Leave the Way" (Czech Republic) is the winner of the New Talent Award, awarded by the jury consisting Ken Wardrop, Conor Horgan, David Caffrey, Mait Laas and David O'Mahony and Maeve Cooke from Access CINEMA.

We hope that the audiences around Ireland will enjoy the film as much as we have!

Festival Videos

Freshly Squeezed International Student Short Film Festival Logo