body{font-family:'Helvetica',Helvetica,Arial,Sans-Serif;background:#fff url(/templates/shape5_vertex/images/bg_2013.jpg) top center no-repeat}#s5_search input,.s5_mod_h3,h2{font-family:Lobster,Helvetica,Arial}#s5_menu_wrap{font-family:'BebasNeueRegular'}#s5_menu_outer_wrap{height:40px;overflow:hidden}.S5_parent_subtext{display:none}#s5_nav li{height:37px}#s5_search input{margin-top:0px}#s5_header_area_inner2{}.module_round_box,.module_round_box-dark,#s5_component_wrap,#s5_footer_area_inner2{-webkit-box-shadow:0 0px 8px #BDBDBD;-moz-box-shadow:0 0px 8px #BDBDBD;box-shadow:0 0px 8px #BDBDBD}a,.module_round_box .s5_h3_first,.module_round_box-none .s5_h3_first,.module_round_box .current a,h4,#s5_md_outer_wrap h3{color:#63ae00}#s5_nav a,#s5_nav li.mainMenuParentBtnFocused a,#s5_nav li:hover a{color:#63ae00}.button,li.pagenav-next,li.pagenav-prev,.validate{background:#63ae00}#subMenusContainer div.s5_sub_wrap ul,#subMenusContainer div.s5_sub_wrap_rtl ul,#subMenusContainer div.s5_sub_wrap_lower ul,#subMenusContainer div.s5_sub_wrap_lower_rtl ul{border-bottom:solid 3px #63ae00}.s5_wrap{width:960px}
You are here: Let's Talk Film! » The Small Screen hits The Big Time

Liam Yelen

  • Festival Programme Administrator
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Liam has been studying Film for the past six years completing his undergrad in 2010 and his masters in 2012. He has worked on independent short films, and television programs for an Irish national channel. At Freshly Squeezed, Liam manages the admission of submissions, organises the evaluation of films and compilation of shortlist as well as coordinating the networking programme.

Contact Liam for enquiries relating to the FSISSFF 2013 programme and awards.


In 2012, FSISSFF had the honour to also work with the following talented young people:

Ingmar Trummer, Claire O'Meara, Natacha Diaz, Jules Beck, Kenan Demirsay, Julio Carvalho, Sarah Agha, Claire McGirr, Evan Musgrave, Evan Horan, Alice O'Toole, Dzana Culic, Soazig Metrope, Thays Marquez, Heather Mulvaney, Francesca Gubellini, Kilian Hanratty, Adam O'Lone, Andrea Giorgi, Daniel Bevan, Micheal Stollberger, Jonathan Clancy, Brian Dunster, Gonzalo Broto, Vincente Tristao, Carla Magro and Maria Karolin.

Many warm regards for your help and support to:

Sulev Saar, Heli Saar, Eetu Anttonen, Adam Ripon, Helen Flanagan, Tom Marquis Prentice, Christine Sheridan, Sandra O'Donohue and the Screen Cinema team, Sandra Rowe & IMC cinema group, Edwina Forkin, Se Merry Doyle, Peter Robertson, Brendan Culleton, Robert Cullen & Boulder Media, Ken Wardrop, Mait Laas, David Caffrey, Conor Horgan, Maeve Cooke & David O'Mahony from Access Cinema, Goiamum Audiovisual Festival, Jane Anderson & Print Zone team, CameraKit Hire Department, Lighthouse Cinema, Dark Horse pub, Sören Tali, Katarina Allev, Nozomi Hoshikawa, Tanel Lips, Serinna Xu, Stjin Peeters, Lisa Isainmdom, Jean-François Luce, Michael Higgins, Adam Cullen and his comedy team; all of our featured filmmakers & university staff - you make this festival! ; to our friends, partners and family.

Thanks and thanks again - it would have not been possible without you!

Freshly Squeezed International Student Short Film Festival Logo